DELEGADOS

Delegados del Consejo de Representantes

ARGENTINA

Orlando Garcea
ogarcea@gmail.com 

BOLIVIA

Juan Carlos Durán Quiroz
neurocentro@yahoo.com

Eugenia Tejada Ocampo
tejadaneurology@gmail.com

BRASIL

COLOMBIA

Luis Alfonso Zarco Montero
lazarco@javeriana.edu.co

CHILE

Jorge Barahona
jbarahona@alemana.cl

Claudia Cárcamo Rodríguez
ccarcamo@med.puc.cl

COSTA RICA

Alexander Parajeles
aparajeles@yahoo.com

Dennis Chinchilla
drchinchilla@gmail.com

CUBA

Amado de la Fe

Alina Gonzalez Quevedo
gonzalezquevedoalina@gmail.com

ECUADOR

Patricio Abad
p-abad1@hotmail.com

Tomas Alarcon Aviles
tomasalarconaviles@hotmail.com

EL SALVADOR

Carlos A. Díaz Manzano
neurocar@yahoo.com

Francisco Delgado
fadc2574@gmail.com

GUATEMALA

Jenner Velasquez
jvelasquez@hotmail.com

HONDURAS

Luis Cesar Rodriguez
luis_cesar2@outlook.com

Eunice Ramírez
ners71@yahoo.com

MEXICO

Teresa Corona
coronav@unam.mx

NICARAGUA

Jorge Martinez Cerrato
amc@cablenet.com.ni

PANAMA

PERU

Oscar Gonzalez Gamarra
osgogama48@hotmail.com

Cesar Caparo Zamalloa
ccaparoz@hotmail.com

PUERTO RICO

Angel Chinea
achinea@me.com

Alfredo Perez Cannabal
apcneuro@me.com

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA

URUGUAY

Ricardo Buzó
rmbuzo@hotmail.com

VENEZUELA

Lactrims © 2015. Todos los Derechos Reservados