skip to Main Content
Menu

Delegados del Consejo de Representantes

ARGENTINA

ARGENTINA

Edgardo Cristiano
edgardo.cristiano@hospitalitaliano.org.ar

Orlando Garcea
ogarcea@gmail.com 

BOLIVIA

BOLIVIA

Juan Carlos Durán Quiroz
neurocentro@yahoo.com

Eugenia Tejada Ocampo tejadaneurology@gmail.com

BRASIL

BRASIL

Regina Alvarenga
regina_alvarenga@hotmail.com

Jefferson Becker
jeffersonbecker@hotmail.com

COLOMBIA

COLOMBIA

Juan Raúl Garcia Bonitto
jugarciabonitto@yahoo.com

Carlos Navas 
neurocritical@yahoo.com

CHILE

CHILE

Jorge Barahona
jbarahona@alemana.cl

Claudia Cárcamo Rodríguez
ccarcamo@med.puc.cl

COSTA RICA

COSTA RICA

Alexander Parajeles
aparajeles@yahoo.com

Dennis Chinchilla
drchinchilla@gmail.com

banderas-07

CUBA

Amado de la Fe
amado@neuro.ciren.cu

Alina Gonzalez Quevedo
gonzalezquevedoalina@gmail.com

ECUADOR

ECUADOR

Patricio Abad
p-abad1@hotmail.com

Tomas Alarcon Aviles
tomasalarconaviles@hotmail.com

EL SALVADOR

EL SALVADOR

Carlos A. Díaz Manzano
neurocar@yahoo.com

Francisco Delgado
fadc2574@gmail.com

GUATEMALA

GUATEMALA

Jenner Velasquez
jvelasquez@hotmail.com

HONDURAS

HONDURAS

Luis Cesar Rodriguez
luis_cesar2@outlook.com

Eunice Ramírez
ners71@yahoo.com

MEXICO

MEXICO

Miguel Angel Macias
miguelangelmacias@hotmail.com

Teresa Corona
coronav@unam.mx

NICARAGUA

NICARAGUA

Octavio Duarte
octavioduartes@hotmail.com

Jorge Martinez Cerrato
amc@cablenet.com.ni

PANAMA

PANAMÁ

Aron Benzadon
aronbenz@medicospaitilla.com

Fernando Gracia
fegra@medicospaitilla.com

PARAGUAY

PARAGUAY

Veronica Fleitas
vero.7722@gmail.com

Belén Nacimiento
belennacimiento@hotmail.com

PERU

PERÚ

Oscar Gonzalez Gamarra
osgogama48@hotmail.com

Cesar Caparo Zamalloa
ccaparoz@hotmail.com

PUERTO RICO

PUERTO RICO

Angel Chinea
achinea@me.com

Alfredo Perez Cannabal
apcneuro@me.com

REPUBLICA DOMINICANA

REPÚBLICA DOMINICANA

Bianny Santos
drabianysantos@hotmail.com

URUGUAY

URUGUAY

Carlos Oehninger
dr.carlosoehninger@gmail.com

Ricardo Buzó
rmbuzo@hotmail.com

VENEZUELA

VENEZUELA

Elizabeth Armas
elizabetharmas@cantv.net

Freda Hernandez
freda.hernandez@gmail.com

Back To Top